Członkowie WS Rolnik

NAZWA
SPÓŁDZIELNI

IMIĘ I
NAZWISKO
PREZESA

NUMER TELEFONU
(centrala)
I FAXU

ADRES e-mail

GS „SCH” Chrzypsko Wielkie 64-412  ul. Główna 10

Piotr
Węglewski

tel. 61 29-51-209
fax 61 29-51-128

gschrzypsko@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH”  Czarnków 
64-700   ul. Kościuszki 24

Stanisław Garstka

Tel. 67 25-52-705

gsczarnkow@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Czempiń
62-055 ul. Kolejowa 34

Adam
Szymalak

tel. 61 28-26-594    fax 61 28-26-593

gsczempin@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCHCzerwonak
62-004 ul. Gdyńska 32

Jacek
Błaszczyk

tel.61 81-20-017
fax 61 652-62-28

gsczerwonak@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Dominowo
63-012 ul. Centralna 13

Waldemar Grześkowiak

tel./fax 6128-59-224

gsdominowo@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Dopiewo
62-070 ul. Trzcielińska 1

Wojciech
Piaskowski

tel.61 81-48-017
fax 61 81-48-421

gsdopiewo@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Duszniki Wlkp.
64-550 ul. Kolejowa 3

Alfreda
Januszewska

tel/fax
61 29-19-097

gsduszniki@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Golina
62-590 ul. Strażacka 4

Andrzej
Gajewski

tel/fax
 63 241-80-27

gsgolina@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Gniezno
62-200 ul. Roosevelta 106

Waldemar
Pomorski

tel. 61 42-65-431
fax 61 42-63-639

gsgniezno@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Granowo
62-066 ul. 1 Maja 15

Aleksander
Blaszka

tel. 61 44-72-006

gsgranowo@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Grodzisk Wlkp.
62-065 ul. Bukowska 85

Mirosława
Szpot

tel. 61 44-45-028
fax 61 44-46-445

gsgrodzisk@wsrolnik.eu

 GS „SCH” Jarocin
63-200 ul. Poznańska 2

Stefan
Osiałkowski

tel. 62 747-25-32
fax 62-74-72-530

gsjarocin@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Kamieniec
64-061 ul. Główna 37

Maciej
Tuliński

tel./fax
61 44-30-006

gskamieniec@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Kaźmierz
64-530 ul. Rynek 9

Michał
Daniłów

tel. 61 29-18-225
fax 61 29-18-312

gskazmierz@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Kiszkowo
62-280 ul.Dworcowa 28

Zenon
Występski

tel. 61 42-97-081
fax 61 42-97-082

gskiszkowo@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Kostrzyn Wlkp
62-025 ul. Średzka 2

Jacek
Nizielski

tel. 61 81-78-155
fax 61 81-78-395

gskostrzyn@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Kórnik
62-035 ul. Średzka 17

Marian
Maciejewski

tel. 61 81-70-315
fax 61 81-70-451

gskornik@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Kuślin
64-316 ul. Em. Sczanieckiej 14/3

Kazimierz
Bryłka

tel/fax
61 44-78-913

gskuslin@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH“ Kwilcz
64-420 ul. Powstańców Wlkp. 15

Urszula  Wacław

tel. 61 29-15-015
fax 61 29-15-328

gskwilcz@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Lwówek
64-310 ul. Powstańców Wlkp. 15

Zbigniew
Miler

tel. 61 44-14-036
fax 61 44-14-430

gslwowek@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Łubowo
62-262 z siedz.Fałkowo

Anna
Zaleska

tel. 61 42-74-797
fax 61 42-75-182

gslubowo@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Mosina
62-050 ul. Śremska 75A

Jarosław
Madaj

tel. 61 81-32-901
fax 61 81-32-955

gsmosina@wsrolnik.eu

SRH „Rolnik” Mur. Goślina
62-095 ul. Mostowa 3

Tomasz
Nowak

tel. 61 81-22-241
fax 61 81-22-021

srhmurowana@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH”  Nekla
62-330 ul. Rynek 21

     Halina       Zgoła

tel. 61 43-86-125
fax 61 43-86-023

gsnekla@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Niechanowo
62-220 ul. Gnieźnieńska 7

Małgorzata Kozłowska

tel. 61 429-22-33
fax 61 429-22-45

gs-niechanowo@wp.pl

GS „SCH” Nowe Miasto
63-240 ul. Poznańska 3

Iwona
Kałużna

tel. 61 28-74-021

gsnowemiasto@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Nowy Tomyśl
64-300 ul. Kolejowa 16

Krystyna Hildebrand

tel. 61 44-23-641
fax 61 44-22-667

gsnowytomysl@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Oborniki Wlkp.
64-600 ul. Chłopska 1

Wojciech
Boch

tel. 61 29-60-196
fax 61 29-60-175

gsoborniki@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Obrzycko
64-520 ul. Rynek 1

Jerzy
Otulakowski

tel. 61 29-13-464
fax 61 29-13-200

gsobrzycko@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Ostroróg
64-560 ul. Szamotulska 33

Alina
Siwczak

tel./fax
61 29-16-623

gsostrorog@wsrolnik.eu

SRH „Rolnik” Pobiedziska
62-010 ul. K.Odnowiciela 16

Grażyna
Mańkowska
-Krawiec

tel./fax
61 81-77-161

gspobiedziska@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Połajewo
64-710 ul.Rynek 18

Ireneusz
Surma

 tel.67 25-67-13      fax.67 25-67-002

 

gspolajewo@wsrolnik.eu

GS "SCH" Pyzdry 
62-415 ul. Wrzesińska 29

Danuta Kazimierska

tel. 63 27-68-213   fax.63 27-68-244

gspyzdry@poczta.onet.pl

GS „SCH” Sieraków
64-410 Plac Powstańców Wlkp. 1

Janusz Zgrajek

tel.61 29-52-565
fax 61 29-52-480

gssierakow@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Stęszew
62-060 ul. Kosickiego 17

Zenon
Kempa

tel. 61 81-34-321
fax 61 81-34-199

gssteszew@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Strzałkowo
62-420 ul. Dworcowa 1

Tomasz  Karpiński

tel. 63 27-50-640
fax 63 27-50-722

gsstrzalkowo@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Swarzędz
62-020 ul. Wrzesińska 28

Zygmunt
Majchrzak

tel. 61 81-72-605
fax 61 81-72-490

gsswarzedz@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Szamotuły
64-500 ul. Chrobrego 13

 Janusz  Lipnicki

tel. 61 29-21-018
fax 61 29-20-070

gsszamotuly@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Ślesin
62-561 ul. Nowomiejska 1

Jarosław
Szczęsny

tel. 63 27-04-746
fax 63 27-04-177

gsslesin@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Środa Wlkp.
63-000 ul. 27 Grudnia 1/5

 Roman  Szałlis

tel. 61 28-53-071
fax 61 28-53-671

gssroda@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Wągrowiec
62-100 ul. Grunwaldzka 30

Lidia Biskup

tel./fax  
67 262-10-61

gswagrowiec@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Wielichowo
64-050 ul. Rynek 19

Władysław
Krzyczyński

tel. 61 44-33-027
fax 61 44-33-017

gswielichowo@wsrolnik.eu

GS „SCH” Witkowo
62-425 ul. Dworcowa 6

Kazimierz
Zamiar

tel/fax  

67 26-21-061

gswitkowo@wsrolnik.eu

wersja do wydruku